We’d love to hear from you…

We're A Family Of Operators

If you’re interested in starting a Laserforce center, contact us via our inquiry form and our closest representative will be in contact with you to discuss your laser tag needs. All our representatives own and operate their own Laserforce sites – we back the product we sell!

inquiry form

Your Info
Business Info




Contact


Reps

All our representatives own and operate their own Laserforce sites – we back the product we sell!

Reps
Nancy-Work-Photo-1

Nancy Rockhill

Sales Lead | North, Central & South America

nancy@laserforcetag.com
+1 888 527 7824
401 Denver Avenue
Loveland CO 80537 USA

362_Jeff-Willy-286x300

Jeff Willy

COO | North, Central & South America

Jeff@laserforcetag.com
+1 888 527 7824
401 Denver Avenue
Loveland CO 80537 USA

365_Tim-Cannizzo-300x275

Tim Cannizzo

Tech Support | North, Central & South America

tim@laserforcetag.com
+1 315 925 7205
222 Chapel Drive
Syracuse NY 13219 USA

479_Andy-2-283x300

Andy Williams

Tech Support | North, Central & South America

andy@laserforcetag.com
+1 888-LASR-TAG ext 2
401 Denver Avenue
Loveland CO 80537 USA

518_Sven-225x300

Ilias Tourgaidis & Sven Eßwein

Europe Sales Lead | Germany

ilias@laserforcetag.com
+49 170 927 6472
10-12 Daimlev Street
68723 Oftersheim Germany

Maree-280x300

Maree Harris

Sales Lead | Australia, Asia & New Zealand

maree@laserforcetag.com
+61 7 3391 0155
55 Ipswich Road
Woolloongabba, QLD 4102 Australia

13_contact-martin

Martin Nash

Tech Support | Europe

martin@laserforcetag.com
+44 1733 894 549
23 Brook Street
Peterborough PE1 1TU UK

Profile-blank-male

Allen Law

Global Production Manager

techsupport@laserforcetag.com
+61 7 3391 0155
55 Ipswich Rd
Woolloongabba, QLD 4102 Australia

349_cagri-n

Cagri Numanoglu

Turkey, Georgia, Armenia, Iraq, Iran & Syria

cagri.numanoglu@konseptistanbul.com.t
+90 5 309 393 470
Saadetdere Mahallesi 68.
Sokak no:50/249 4.
Kat Torium AVM Esenyurt Istanbul
Turkey

359_2278-252x300

Maria Golubeva

Russia

laser@fun-laser.ru
+7 965 350 7619
25/1, Tsvetnoi Avenue
Moscow Russia

520_Luis-2-300x204

Luis Lopez

Switzerland

eaesoft@eae.ch
41 32 753 7530
Route de Soleure 7
CH-2072 Saint-Blaise
Switzerland (Neuchâtel)

346_Nick-Malaysia-223x300

Nick Yau

Malaysia, Vietnam, Indonesia & Philippines

yisheng80@yahoo.com
+60 1 6233 99966
Lot T-012A, Tkt3, Mid Valley Megamall
Mid Valley CityLingkaran Syed
Putra 59200, KL